Kaufmännischer Kundendienst

Christine Ebers Peter Stefan Dietrich
Head of Commercial Customer Service Head of Technical Sales
Phone +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 28 Phone +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 23
Fax +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 91 11 Fax +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 91 11
christine.ebers@gsi-gmbh.com peter.dietrich@gsi-gmbh.com
   
Isabella Okulus  
Key Account Manager  
Phone +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 13  
Fax +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 11  
isabella.okulus@gsi-gmbh.com  
   
Steffi Betzold  
Key Account Manager  
Phone +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 25  
Fax +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 11  
steffi.betzold@gsi-gmbh.com  
   
Veronica Esponda  
Key Account Manager  
Phone +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 15  
Fax +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 11  
veronica.esponda@gsi-gmbh.com  
   
Ekaterina Hippe  
Key Account Manager  
Phone +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 16  
Fax +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 11  
ekaterina.hippe@gsi-gmbh.com  
   
Natalya Sinditskaya  
Key Account Manager  
Phone +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 17  
Fax +49 / (0)30 / 68 24 95 11  
natalya.sinditskaya@gsi-gmbh.com  

Gleitsmann Security Inks GmbH
Ederstr. 20-22
12059 Berlin
Germany

Phone +49 (0)30 68 24 95-0
Fax +49 (0)30 68 24 95-11
E-Mail info@gsi-gmbh.com